空气质量要求不断变化—— 携手仕富梅,共创更清洁的未来

减少温室气体排放,人人有责。这种环保意识的提升促使全球的工业运营商开始研究如何以最环保的方式运营,尤其是减少碳排放量。

我们针对清洁空气应用推出一系列气体分析仪,可优化过程控制,保障安全,助您实现环保合规,让您的工厂和过程能适应未来发展需求。

欢迎即刻联系我们,了解我们如何帮助您落实“让空气变得更清洁”的目标。

共建更清洁的世界

作为全球气体分析专家,仕富梅已帮助全球各行业客户实现“清洁空气”的目标。为帮助客户减少关键过程应用的排放并缓解有害污染物的影响,我们专门推出了三阶段策略。

阶段1:
燃烧控制

控制重要的过程反应能有效减少包括NOx、Sox、一氧化碳 (CO) 和二氧化碳 (CO2) 在内的主要污染物排放,降低燃料消耗并提高安全性。该阶段须准确测量反应混合物中的氧气 (O2) 和可燃物 (COe),确保燃料与空气维持最佳比例。

阶段2:
气体清洁

该阶段旨在清除过程气体中的有害成分,防止工厂排出有害气体,典型应用包括脱硝处理(即氨逃逸过程)和烟道气脱硫。基于所采取的气体清洁过程,需要进行各种气体测量。

阶段3:
排放监测

测量烟道气中的污染物不仅能确定过程效率和保护环境,还能确保并证明工厂运营商满足相关法规要求。该阶段须连续监测烟道气中的所有必需成分,包括标准污染物和温室气体。

FluegasExact 2700可实现高效的燃烧分析

FluegasExact 2700气体分析仪可测量烟道气中的O2和COe,助力提高燃烧效率并减少排放,适用于发电和过程工业中要求严苛的燃烧效率控制应用。

它配备专为高温和极端工业环境应用而设计的一体式采样系统,非常适合各种燃烧过程分析应用。

Keith Warren
产品经理——过程氧气、氧化锆和缺氧检测

Laser 3 Plus Combustion,结构紧凑并能快速响应的分析仪

Laser 3 Plus Combustion分析仪具有仕富梅可调谐激光二极管 (TDL) 技术的所有优点,而且尺寸小、重量轻,可提供优异的安装灵活性和性价比优势,能在燃烧和过程控制应用中提供快速、精确和灵敏的测量。

它能以超低安装和维护成本提供稳定、可重复的测量结果,可快速测量O2、CO或CH4+CO混合气。

Rhys Jenkins
IP&E光谱测量法产品经理

创新的传感器技术

我们可提供丰富的传感技术,为您的清洁空气策略的每个阶段提供支持,其中主要技术包括:

Zirconia

可靠精确测量氧气的氧化锆传感技术

氧化锆是一种可靠的氧气传感技术,能测量百万分级 (ppm) 和百分级氧气浓度。它驰名全球的很大一个原因是仕富梅的SERVOTOUGH FluegasExact 2700分析仪,后者能监测原位燃烧过程中的O2含量。

氧化锆

灵敏测量可燃物的量热法传感技术

量热法传感技术,也称厚膜催化传感技术,用于仕富梅的SERVOTOUGH FluegasExact 2700燃烧分析仪中。量热法结合FluegasExact 2700中的氧化锆传感器,使得单台分析仪就能同时测量氧气和可燃物。

量热法
Tunable Diode Laser

可快速跨烟囱原位测量的TDL传感技术

可调谐激光二极管 (TDL) 技术提供了一种快速响应的精确测量方法,特别适合特定目标气体。这种非接触式、非损耗型传感技术使用单线单色光谱技术,具有优异的标定稳定性,可进行连续原位测量,防止其他气体的光学干扰。

可调谐激光二极管 (TDL)

空气质量要求不断变化—— 携手仕富梅,共创更清洁的未来

Laser 3 Plus Environmental分析仪采用革命性的可调谐激光二极管吸收光谱 (TDLAS) 分析技术:超紧凑的高性能分析仪,可跨烟囱原位测量,非常适合清洁空气过程应用。

它能直接安装在过程管道中,非常适合脱销过程中氨逃逸测量应用,比如选择性催化还原 (SCR) 或选择性非催化还原 (SNCR),可将氨逃逸水平控制在2-3 ppm。

Rhys Jenkins
IP&E光谱测量法产品经理

4900 Multigas,先进的数字式CEMS气体分析仪

高性能4900 Multigas分析仪为烟道气连续排放监测 (CEMS) 而设计,可同时测量四种气体流,将仕富梅领先的传感技术与现代化数字式平台集于一身,以较低的持有成本低提供了下一代性能。

它结构紧凑,占用空间小,可轻松集成到现有系统中,搭配合适的采样系统后能精确监测多种气体,包括标准污染物和温室气体。

Chris Davis
产品经理

SpectraExact 2500坚固耐用,适合严苛过程应用

SpectraExact 2500是仕富梅标志性的先进光度测量分析仪,可分析单一和多组分气体,能测量腐蚀性、有毒及易燃样气流。该分析仪可靠、精确、稳定,可在线实时进行过程分析,适合各种过程、燃烧或排放气体分析应用。

它极具性价比,采用智能设计和非损耗型传感技术,可延长维护间隔并显着降低后续成本。

Rhys Jenkins
IP&E光谱测量法产品经理

Innovative sensor technologies

We provide an extensive range of sensing technologies to support every stage of your clean air strategy. Key technologies include:

Tunable Diode Laser

可快速跨烟囱原位测量的TDL传感技术

可调谐激光二极管 (TDL) 技术提供了一种快速响应的精确测量方法,特别适合特定目标气体。这种非接触式、非损耗型传感技术使用单线单色光谱技术,具有优异的标定稳定性,可进行连续原位测量,防止其他气体的光学干扰。

可调谐激光二极管 (TDL)
Paramagnetic

顺磁,创新的百分级氧气测量解决方案

包括各种工业、便携式和多元气体分析仪,能快速可靠地测量百分级氧气浓度。

顺磁
Infrared

可实时测量混合气的红外传感技术

红外传感技术是一种基于气体的独特光谱吸光特性的灵活测量技术,能非接触式实时检测混合气中的目标气体浓度,广泛用于是仕富梅的各种分析仪,包括多元气体分析平台,尤其是CO分析仪

红外
Gas filter correlation

能稳定超精确分析气体的气体过滤相关传感技术

气体过滤相关 (Gfx) 传感技术是一种先进的红外传感形式,非常适合背景气体干扰较大的应用,可提供精确的高灵敏度测量结果。对于需要超精确的低水平测量或背景气体可能干扰测量的应用,该技术极为有效,广泛适用于多种气体的CEMS应用。

气体相关过滤

4900 Multigas,先进的数字式CEMS气体分析仪

高性能4900 Multigas分析仪为烟道气连续排放监测 (CEMS) 而设计,可同时测量四种气体流,将仕富梅领先的传感技术与现代化数字式平台集于一身,以较低的持有成本低提供了下一代性能。

它结构紧凑,占用空间小,可轻松集成到现有系统中,搭配合适的采样系统后能精确监测多种气体,包括标准污染物和温室气体。

Chris Davis
产品经理

MultiExact 4200可同时测量四种气体

MultiExact 4200分析仪内置顺磁、红外和气体过滤相关传感技术,能高规格分析可燃样气中的多种气体和微量级污染物,广泛适用于各种应用。

可同时测量最多四道气流,可测量百分级的O2,CO2和CO,非常适合监测氢燃料生产中的常见污染物。还能测量百分级的CO和CH4、ppm级的CO、CO2、CH4 和 N2O,可用于各种气体纯度测量应用。

Rhys Jenkins
IP&E光谱测量法产品经理

SERVOPRO NOx可在排放应用中测量关键气体浓度

SERVOPRO NOx多功能分析仪采用化学发光检测技术,可测量工业气体和车辆排放应用中的NO或NO / NO2 / NOx浓度,可标定从超低到高ppm的四个测量范围,且易于安装和操作。

采用基于光学技术的成熟传感技术,非常适合连续监测工业固定排放源和环境空气中的NOx浓度,其超快响应速度还能用于发动机和车辆的排放测试。

Keith Warren
产品经理——过程氧气、氧化锆和缺氧检测

Innovative sensor technologies

We provide an extensive range of sensing technologies to support every stage of your clean air strategy. Key technologies include:

Paramagnetic

顺磁,创新的百分级氧气测量解决方案

顺磁传感技术是仕富梅率先采用的技术之一,成熟可靠,到现在仍广泛用于各种氧气分析产品中,包括各种工业、便携式和多元气体分析仪,能快速可靠地测量百分级氧气浓度。

顺磁
Infrared

可实时测量混合气的红外传感技术

红外传感技术是一种基于气体的独特光谱吸光特性的灵活测量技术,能非接触式实时检测混合气中的目标气体浓度,广泛用于是仕富梅的各种分析仪,包括多元气体分析平台,尤其是CO分析仪

红外
Gas filter correlation

能稳定超精确分析气体的气体过滤相关传感技术

气体过滤相关 (Gfx) 传感技术是一种先进的红外传感形式,非常适合背景气体干扰较大的应用,可提供精确的高灵敏度测量结果。对于需要超精确的低水平测量或背景气体可能干扰测量的应用,该技术极为有效,广泛适用于多种气体的CEMS应用。

气体相关过滤

化学发光,非损耗型的NOx测量技术

化学发光是一种基于光学的传感技术,用于仕富梅的SERVOPRO NOx气体分析仪中,广泛用于在各种燃烧和排放监测应用中测量一氧化氮 (NO)、二氧化氮 (NO2) 和总氮氧化物量 (NOx)

化学发光

欢迎联系仕富梅,获取专家建议和帮助

欢迎联系我们的销售团队,了解仕富梅如何帮助您转变运营方式并减少排放的更多内容


© Copyright 2021 - Servomex is a Spectris company.
点击这里下载您选择的文件

Change is in the air – make Servomex your partner for a cleaner future

We are all increasingly conscious of our contribution towards greenhouse gas emissions. This awareness has led industrial operators around the globe to look at how they can operate in the most environmentally responsible way, particularly by reducing carbon emissions.

Our gas analyzers for clean air applications will optimize process control and safety and help you to meet environmental standards – keeping your plant and processes future-proofed.

Make the change to cleaner air – find out how we can help right now.

Building a cleaner world, together

As the global expert in gas analysis, Servomex plays a major role in helping a wide range of industries achieve their clean air goals. Our three-phase strategy focuses on the key process areas, working to reduce emissions and mitigate the damage caused by harmful pollutants.

Phase one:
Combustion efficiency

Controlling this important process reaction reduces emissions of key pollutants, including NOx, SOx, carbon monoxide (CO) and carbon dioxide (CO2), lowers fuel consumption, and improves safety. Relying on accurate measurements of oxygen (O2) and combustibles (COe) in the reaction mixture to achieve the optimum ratio between fuel and air.

Phase two:
Gas cleaning

This involves the safe removal of harmful substances from process gases that might otherwise be emitted by the plant. Typical applications within this phase include DeNOx treatments (i.e. ammonia slip processes) and flue gas desulfurization. A variety of gas measurements are required depending on the gas cleaning process being used.

Phase three:
Emissions monitoring

Measuring pollutants within the flue gas helps to determine process efficiency and protect the environment. Ensures/demonstrates that plant operators are compliant with the necessary regulations. Continuous monitoring is required to measure all the necessary components of the flue gas, including criterion pollutants and greenhouse gases.

The FluegasExact 2700 delivers effective combustion analysis

Designed to measure O2 and COe in flue gases for improved combustion efficiency and reduced emissions, the FluegasExact 2700 gas analyzer meets the most demanding needs of combustion efficiency applications in the power generation and process industries.

Armed with an integral sampling system custom-designed for operation in some of the hottest and most extreme industrial environments, it is the analyzer of choice for controlling a wide range of combustion processes.

Keith Warren
Product Manager – Process Oxygen, Zirconia & Oxygen Deficiency

The Laser 3 Plus Combustion is a compact, fast-response analyzer

Containing all the benefits of Servomex’s Tunable Diode Laser (TDL) technology in a light, compact unit, with unmatched installation flexibility plus cost and performance benefits, the Laser 3 Plus Combustion is ready for fast, accurate and responsive measurements in combustion and process control.

It provides the most stable, repeatable results with minimal installation and maintenance costs, offering a fast response measurement of O2, CO or a combination of CH4 and CO.

Rhys Jenkins
IP&E Spectroscopic Product Manager

Innovative sensor technologies

We provide an extensive range of sensing technologies to support every stage of your clean air strategy. Key technologies include:

Zirconia

Reliable and accurate oxygen measurements with Zirconia

Zirconia is a trusted oxygen sensing technology capable of providing measurements at parts-per-million (ppm) and percentage levels. Relied upon by industries around the world, it is an essential component of our SERVOTOUGH FluegasExact 2700 analyzer, which monitors O2 levels in in-situ combustion processes.

Learn more about Zirconia technology

Calorimetry provides sensitive measurements of combustibles

Calorimetry technology – also known as Thick Film Catalytic sensing – is used in our SERVOTOUGH FluegasExact 2700 combustion analyzer. It works alongside the FluegasExact 2700’s Zirconia sensor to deliver a measurement of both oxygen and combustibles from one analyzer.

Learn more about Calorimetry technology
Tunable Diode Laser

Obtain fast, in-situ cross-stack measurements with TDL sensing

Tunable Diode Laser (TDL) technology offers a fast-response, accurate measurement that is highly specific to the gas of interest. This non-contact, non-depleting sensing uses a single-line “monochromatic” spectroscopic technique that offers highly stable calibration, a continuous in-situ measurement, and the avoidance of optical cross-interference from other gases.

Learn more about TDL technology

Change is in the air with the Laser 3 Plus Environmental for NOx reduction processes

The Laser 3 Plus Environmental is a revolution in Tunable Diode Laser (TDL) Absorption Spectroscopy analysis: a highly compact gas monitor for in-situ cross-stack applications, which delivers exceptional performance benefits for clean air processes.

Installed directly into process ducts, it is ideal for monitoring ammonia slip during NOx reduction processes such as Selective Catalytic Reduction (SCR) or Selective Non-Catalytic Reduction (SNCR), controlling the level of ammonia slip to between 2-3 parts per million.

Rhys Jenkins
IP&E Spectroscopic Product Manager

Advanced digital CEMS analysis from the 4900 Multigas

Specifically designed for the Continuous Emissions Monitoring (CEMS) of flue gas, the high-performance 4900 Multigas can deliver up to four simultaneous gas stream measurements. It combines Servomex’s leading-edge sensing technologies with a modern digital platform, for next-generation performance at a low cost of ownership.

A compact, small-footprint analyzer, it integrates effortlessly into established systems and, when used with the correct sampling system, delivers high grade multi-gas monitoring of criterion pollutant and greenhouse gases.

Chris Davis
Product Manager

The rugged SpectraExact 2500 is ready for demanding processes

Servomex’s iconic industry-leading photometric analyzer delivers flexible single and multicomponent gas analysis capability for corrosive, toxic and flammable sample streams. The SpectraExact 2500’s reliable, accurate and stable real-time online process analysis makes it ideal for a range of process, combustion and emissions gas analysis applications.

Highly affordable, the SpectraExact 2500 uses an intelligent design and non-depleting sensing technologies to help to extend maintenance intervals and dramatically reduce ongoing costs.

Rhys Jenkins
IP&E Spectroscopic Product Manager

Innovative sensor technologies

We provide an extensive range of sensing technologies to support every stage of your clean air strategy. Key technologies include:

Tunable Diode Laser

Obtain fast, in-situ cross-stack measurements with TDL sensing

Tunable Diode Laser (TDL) technology offers a fast-response, accurate measurement that is highly specific to the gas of interest. This non-contact, non-depleting sensing uses a single-line “monochromatic” spectroscopic technique that offers highly stable calibration, a continuous in-situ measurement, and the avoidance of optical cross-interference from other gases.

Learn more about TDL technology
Paramagnetic

Paramagnetic is an innovative solution for percentage O2

Servomex pioneered the use of Paramagnetic sensing technology, and it remains a proven, trusted cornerstone of our oxygen (O2) analysis products. Used by many of our industrial, portable and multi-gas analyzers, it delivers fast and reliable measurements of percentage O2 concentrations.

Learn more about Paramagnetic technology
Infrared

Infrared sensing provides real-time measurements of gases in a mixture

Infrared sensing is a flexible measurement technology based on the unique light-absorbing properties of some gases. It delivers a non-contact, real-time detection of the selected gas’s concentration in a mixture, and is widely used across the Servomex analyzer range, including our multi-gas analysis platforms, particularly for CO2 measurements.

Learn more about Infrared technology
Gas filter correlation

Gas Filter Correlation sensors deliver stable, ultra-accurate gas analysis

An advanced form of Infrared sensing, Gas Filter Correlation (Gfx) technology is ideal in applications with interferent background gases, delivering precise, sensitive measurements. It performs effectively where extremely accurate, low-level measurements are needed, or where background gases may interfere with the measurement, making it ideal for multi-gas CEMS applications.

Learn more about Gfx technology

Advanced digital CEMS analysis from the 4900 Multigas

Specifically designed for the Continuous Emissions Monitoring (CEMS) of flue gas, the high-performance 4900 Multigas can deliver up to four simultaneous gas stream measurements. It combines Servomex’s leading-edge sensing technologies with a modern digital platform, for next-generation performance at a low cost of ownership.

A compact, small-footprint analyzer, it integrates effortlessly into established systems and, when used with the correct sampling system, delivers high grade multi-gas monitoring of criterion pollutant and greenhouse gases.

Chris Davis
Product Manager

The MultiExact 4200 analyzes up to four gases simultaneously

The MultiExact 4200 provides high-specification multi-gas analysis of flammable gas samples and trace contaminants in a range of applications, using a mixture of Paramagnetic, Infrared, and Gas Filter Correlation technology.

Measuring up to four gas streams simultaneously, it is ideal for monitoring the common contaminants in hydrogen fuel production, analyzing percentage levels of O2, CO2, and CO. It can also measure percentage CO and CH4, and ppm-level CO, CO2, CH4 and N2O, for a variety of gas purity applications.

Rhys Jenkins
IP&E Spectroscopic Product Manager

The SERVOPRO NOx measures in key emissions applications

Utilizing Chemiluminescence detection technology to measure NO or NO/NO2/NOx concentrations in a single analyzer, the versatile SERVOPRO NOx can be calibrated for four measurement ranges starting from ultra-low to high ppm and is easy to install and operate.

The proven, light-based sensing technology makes the NOx perfect for continuous monitoring for industrial stationary sources emissions or ambient air, and fast enough for emissions testing in engines and vehicles.

Keith Warren
Product Manager – Process Oxygen, Zirconia & Oxygen Deficiency

Innovative sensor technologies

We provide an extensive range of sensing technologies to support every stage of your clean air strategy. Key technologies include:

Paramagnetic

Paramagnetic is an innovative solution for percentage O2

Servomex pioneered the use of Paramagnetic sensing technology, and it remains a proven, trusted cornerstone of our oxygen (O2) analysis products. Used by many of our industrial, portable and multi-gas analyzers, it delivers fast and reliable measurements of percentage O2 concentrations.

Learn more about Paramagnetic technology
Infrared

Infrared sensing provides real-time measurements of gases in a mixture

Infrared sensing is a flexible measurement technology based on the unique light-absorbing properties of some gases. It delivers a non-contact, real-time detection of the selected gas’s concentration in a mixture, and is widely used across the Servomex analyzer range, including our multi-gas analysis platforms, particularly for CO2 measurements.

Learn more about Infrared technology
Gas filter correlation

Gas Filter Correlation sensors deliver stable, ultra-accurate gas analysis

An advanced form of Infrared sensing, Gas Filter Correlation (Gfx) technology is ideal in applications with interferent background gases, delivering precise, sensitive measurements. It performs effectively where extremely accurate, low-level measurements are needed, or where background gases may interfere with the measurement, making it ideal for multi-gas CEMS applications.

Learn more about Gfx technology

Chemiluminescence: non-depleting sensing for NOx measurements

Used in our SERVOPRO NOx gas analyzer, Chemiluminescence sensing is a light-based technology ideal for the measurement of nitric oxide (NO), nitrogen dioxide (NO2) and total oxides of nitrogen (NOx) in a wide range of combustion and emissions monitoring applications.

Learn more about Chemiluminescence technology

For expert advice and help contact Servomex

To learn more about how Servomex can help you change the way you operate and minimize emissions, get in touch with our sales team.


© Copyright 2021 - Servomex is a Spectris company.
Click here to download your selected documents