激光(微量水)

仕富梅的DF-700水含量分析仪系列产品采用可调谐激光二极管光谱学 (TDL) 技术来测量纯气体中的微量级水含量。这种技术使用二极管激光作为光源,而且仕富梅TDL水含量分析技术采用坚固耐用而简单的光学设计,使用一个光源和探测器即可对样气和参比气体进行测量。

TDL与其他测量技术相比的主要优势在于,水分样气只与少数光学器件接触,而且这些器件均由非常坚固耐用的材料制成。该技术的基本原理是比尔定律,因此其读数具有很好的长期稳定性,而且甚至不需要进行标定。

在光谱分析过程中,光程越长,就可以实现越高的灵敏度。为了实现高灵敏度的激光测量,仕富梅采用了Herriott Cell测量池,测量池内的镜子会将激光来回反射多次。这样就可以增大激光光程,从而实现极高的灵敏度。

最终产品性能卓越,能够对低至ppb级的水含量进行测量,而且具有业界领先的75ppt LDL(最低检测限)。此外,TDL水含量检测技术还具有无漂移、高精度和低维护等特点,通过自校正光学器件和锁定到水分光谱峰的激光线,消除了出现漂移的可能性。


© Copyright 2020 - Servomex is a Spectris company.
点击这里下载您选择的文件

Laser Moisture

Servomex’s DF-700 moisture analyzer series uses Tunable Diode Laser Spectroscopy (TDL) technology to measure trace moisture in pure gases. A spectroscopic technique that uses a diode laser as its light source, Servomex’s TDL moisture technology has a robust and simple optical design, with the sample and reference measured with a single laser source and a single detector.

TDL has advantages over other measurement techniques as the moisture sample comes only into contact with a few optical components made from very robust materials. It works according to the fundamental principle of Beer’s law; therefore the reading is stable over time and does not ever require calibration.

In spectroscopy, a longer path length is one way to achieve more sensitivity.  In order to make a sensitive laser measurement, Servomex employs a Herriott Cell to reflect the laser back and forth numerous times, using mirrors inside the measuring cell. By making multiple passes, this increases the laser path length to achieve extremely high sensitivity.

The result is an exceptional performance capable of measuring down to sub-ppb levels, as low as an industry leading 75ppt LDL. In addition, TDL moisture sensing offers drift-free operation, high accuracy and low maintenance, achieved through self-correcting optics and laser line locking onto the water peak, removing all possibility of significant drift.


© Copyright 2020 - Servomex is a Spectris company.
Click here to download your selected documents