可调谐激光二极管 (TDL)

可调谐激光二极管 (TDL) 是一种单线单色光谱测量法,主要优点体现在高度稳定的标定、连续的快速在线测量以及可避免其他气体的交叉干扰等方面。

一个TDL系统由一个可调谐激光二极管光源、发射光学器件、光学吸收介质、接收光学器件和检测器组成。通过扫描整个吸收谱线上的激光波长可以得到气体吸收谱线的形状,从中可以分析出我们所需要的信息。这会减弱测得信号的强度,通过光敏二极管对信号强度的减弱程度进行检测,就可以确定气体浓度和其他属性。

仕富梅TDL分析仪采用了二次谐波检测 (2f) 调制技术,可以提供更高的精度、灵敏度和可靠性,尤其适用于气体分子吸收谱线与其他干扰成分非常接近的低ppm测量应用。

仕富梅TDL气体分析仪可以检测多种气体,包括O2HClHFNH3COCO2H2OH2SHCNNON2OCH4等,是烃加工和发电工业实现过程与燃烧控制应用中直装式测量的理想之选。


© Copyright 2020 - Servomex is a Spectris company.
点击这里下载您选择的文件

Tunable Diode Laser (TDL)

Tunable Diode Laser (TDL) is a single line 'monochromatic' spectroscopy technique that offers various measurement advantages including, highly stable calibration, a continuous, fast in situ measurement, and avoidance of cross interference from other gases.

A TDL system consists of a tunable diode laser light source, transmitting optics, an optically accessible absorbing medium, receiving optics and detector(s). The signal information is held in the gas absorption line shape, which is obtained by scanning the laser wavelength over the specific absorption line. This causes a reduction of the measured signal intensity, which is detected by a photodiode and used to determine the gas concentration and other properties. 

Servomex TDL analyzers use a second harmonic detection (2f) modulation technique that delivers greater accuracy, sensitivity and reliability of measurement, especially in low ppm measurements where gas molecule absorption lines are close to other possible interfering components.

Servomex TDL gas analyzers are able to detect a variety of gases including O2, HCl, HF, NH3, CO, CO2, H2O, H2S, HCN, NO, N2O and CH4; making them ideal for cross-stack measurements in process and combustion control applications in Hydrocarbon Processing and Power Generation industries.

Products featuring Servomex TDL technology:

  • LaserSP 2930

    LaserSP 2930

    Rugged cross-stack TDL monitor enables in-situ measurements in extreme environments

  • LaserExact 2950

    LaserExact 2950

    Extractive TDL trace multigas analyzer, designed for measuring trace gases offline

  • LaserCompact 2940

    LaserCompact 2940

    Multigas TDL analyzer designed for cross-stack analysis across short path lengths 

Find your product based on Market Sector,Application or Gas detected